Hallitus ja toimihenkilöt

Pia Takkunen
Puheenjohtaja
puh. 0400191237
pia.takkunen@gmail.com

Kati Jönhede
Sihteeri
pokssihteeri@gmail.com

Satu Kovanen
Varapuheenjohtaja
satsa.kovanen@gmail.com

Marja Hassinen
Jäsensihteeri
040 515 6358
poksjasensihteeri@gmail.com

Anni Joronen
Hallituksen jäsen
anni.joronen@gmail.com

Maiju Asikainen
Hallituksen jäsen
asikainen.maiju@gmail.com

Pauliina Varis
Hallituksen jäsen
pauliinalm.varis@gmail.com

Tanja Rouhiainen
Hallituksen jäsen
tanja.rouhiainen@kotikone.fi

Laura Pitkänen
Agilityjaosto
Webmaster
poksagi@gmail.com

Aino Lakiasuo
Tokojaosto
tokojaosto@gmail.com

Pauliina Varis
Näyttelyjaosto
poks.nayttely@gmail.com

Ulla Pajarinen
Vesipelastusjaosto
u.pajarinen@gmail.com

Katja Kuosmanen
Rahastonhoitaja
poks.rahastonhoitaja@gmail.com

Laskutusosoite
PoKS ry Kaislakatu 7 80130 Joensuu